Committee Membership

Details of the charters underpinning our Board committees can be found on the Governance Documents page. For biographical information of our Board members, click on a name below or refer to the Director Profile page.

Independent Director Nominating and Governance Committee Compensation Committee Audit Committee Information Technology Committee
Chirantan Desai   Member    
Richard L. Keyser Member Chair   Member
Andrew K. Ludwick     Member Member
Ross W. Manire Member   Member Member
Frank Modruson     Member Chair
Janice Roberts   Member    
Michael A. Smith
Chair Member Chair